Five New Maury County Prinicpals

Five new Maury County School Principals were named Monday. School director Eddie Hickman made the announcement at a press conference at the central office.

Central High School, Roger White
Cox Middle School, Eric Perryman
Mt.Pleasant Middle School of the Visual and Performing Arts, Kevin Eady
Santa Fe Unit School, Amy Perryman
Riverside Elementary School, Reggie Holmes

This entry was posted in Local News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s